Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I received an invitation to come to the dealership to see the race car Pfaff Porsche Besides seeing the vehicle I had a chance to meet wonderful people working for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. Fred Care helped greatly and I received the vehicle with new tires and brakes which was an added bonus. The price was great as well on the used Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Today (Monday) I went to Pfaff VW to buy some items from Parts Dept. I had the pleasure to meet Greg Reinfenstein ,the Parts Dept.Mgr. He was very professional, friendly and very helpful. He answered to all my questions and he took care of everything I needed. Employees like him retains the customers and makes customers coming back to the dealer for service ,parts and buying cars. I wanted also to see my salesperson but unfortunately he moved to another place. It is nice to see that this dealership has top notch employees. Good staff keeps and grow the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Was recent in Volkswagen Newmarket to do a trade in and have to say was an amazing experience the employee/ salesman was excellent Jayden Stanciu and great help with everything i needed will definitely be referral people to him thanks for the great purchase and customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from Jayden Stanciu at Pfaff VW. From e mail correspondence to meeting in person, Jayden was polite, friendly and seemed very sincere. He was great to work and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Jayden and Pfaff VW. Paul Pace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Had a small rattle on one side of car. Took it in for a diagnosis and was look after right away. Turned out to be a simple issue and was corrected. It took no more than 20 minutes from arrival to departure, they fixed the problem, washed the front mats and the car. Great service and thanks to the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Found a used car online at this dealership. Was so impressed by entire experience when purchasing it. Sales rep , Chris Caldwell was so informed, professional and very ewsy to deal with. From the test drive to purchase, we were confident with the entire process and staff at the dealership. Highly recommend Chris and Pfaff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I went in for the Spring tire swap & oil change, then found out I didn’t need the oil change for another four months! The Newmarket Pfaff Administration and Staff treats all their Clients as if they are the only one on the premises. I also love leaving the premises with a sparkling clean car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

We had a wonderful experience at Pfaff Volkswagen in Newmarket! Chris Ferraro was great to deal with. He is friendly, patient and very informative. He really made the experience enjoyable. Chris came recommended to us from a neighbour and we are excited to pass along his name to others! Michael Santacroce in Finance and Samantha Valvona at the front desk were also great to deal with! This dealership definitely has a great vibe, everyone is very approachable and helpful! This was our first Volkswagen purchase and we look forward to dealing with Chris and everyone else at Pfaff Volkswagen Newmarket ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I scheduled my appointment in Pfaff Dealership to fix my car ignition lock which was problematic to shut down or start the engine. One day I spent hour to shut down the engine and I called Pfaff as an emergency to fix it. In couple of hours I delivered my car and in couple hours it was perfectly fixed. They drove my wife from home to dealership to pick up the car. This is what the service means. Excellent job and excellent service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

The best buying experience I have ever had.karoline was not pushy answered all questions and was not a shifty salesperson.we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Mike Hinton was my salesperson. This was my second purchase from this dealership, and from Mike in particular. I am very pleased with the whole experience I had. Mike was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and always willing to answer all of my questions to my complete satisfaction. I would have no hesitation in recommending your dealership and vehicles, and Mike, to any friend or family member who wishes to purchase a vehicle. Thank-you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Great service, the team is very knowledgable and friendly. As well, that service centre was impeccable clean and well kept. I will defiantly come back to this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I bought my 2013 tdi Golf wagon elsewhere, but have had it serviced by Pfaff in Newmarket since new. I've always been treated fairly and respectfully and everyone in the service department carry themselves in a professional manner. I've never once felt that I'd been overcharged or taken advantage of. As my tdi is going to be returned due to the diesel emissions issue, I'll likely be going to another brand (for other reasons). I know I'll miss the service that I've received at Pfaff Newmarket. Besides the people, the dealership and waiting area are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I bought my 2013 Golf wagon tdi elsewhere simply because I got a better deal on my trade, but I've done all my service at Pfaff Newmarket. I have nothing but praise for the service department. I've always been treated fairly and they've been up front about everything. Their waiting area is comfortable. Everybody is friendly and professional. I've owned dozens of cars from several manufacturers and Pfaff's service is the best by far. I'll be returning my Golf because of the emissions issue but I'll be heading to Ford to get an F150. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

After servicing my 2013 Passat with a number of GTA Vokswagen dealers, about 3 years ago, with great fortune found Pfaff Volkswagen Newmarket. Since then I have been dealing exclusively with their service department and the service has always been outstanding. Emerson who is primarily my service advisor is the best I have ever dealt with. Not only have I recommended Pfaff VW to other friends of VW products, I have also recommend Emerson. I hopefully will continue to receive the same great service for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I bought a used car from Chris Caldwell. I found him to be a nice guy, knowledgeable, helpful and honest. If there was something he didn't know, he said so and went and found the answer instead of just making up an answer. The put in a new battery after I bought the car because it wasn't 100%. There was a small repair issue and Chris oversaw the issue. He did much more than I thought a used car salesman does. Thanks Mark Matsumoto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Switched to Pfaff in Newmarket after a few frustrating experiences with a VW dealership in Ajax, and I couldn't be happier. Bought a new car from these guys 3 years ago and take it back for all of the regular service and check-ins. They have been awesome, always going above and beyond, very accommodating, fast, and professional. 5 stars, highly recommend them to anyone who will listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I am usually very timid about car dealers but Michael Hinton made my experience the best ever!! He was excellent and I tell everyone about him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

In all my lifetime dealing with car dealers this was the most pleasant experience we ever had.I highly recommend this dealership to any person buying a VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

When I went to purchase my first brand new vehicle ever, I decided to see what Volkswagen had to offer. I was introduced Anthony Tuccitto, he made my first experience very comfortable and understood my needs. The end result was purchasing a golf through Anthony at pfaff Volkswagen. Ive referred many clients and all were very satisfied by his knowledge and attention to detail. Thank you, and I will be buying my next car through Anthony Tuccitto again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2011

I feel that I have been treated with the highest quality, professionalism and courtesy. I was in the market for a newer car and I found here! I feel that the staff have given me a great overview of the selections on the lot, explained all necessary information to me and provided a stress/hassle free environment. I felt that my needs were addressed. I feel I have gotten a great deal on my new car and trade. In the future my first stop will Pfaff VW and specifically with Shehan and Michelle. Now I see why so many individuals ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2011

The first thing I look for a buying a car is a salesperson who listens first. Shehan was execllent. He knew his product. He accommodated our needs in trying out the car. His complete attention to our needs in a very professional way was most appreciated. We were not easy buyers as this was the first used car we ever purchased and we had lots of questions which were dealt with most professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2011

Shehan is not only very well informed aboout his products, he is personable and very tuned to the needs of his customer. It was a pleasure to deal with him on the purchase of our new Passat. I would highly recommend this dealership and Shehan in particular. C. Burden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2011

I had been looking for a new vehicle for several months now. I tried emailing different dealerships with no reponse back. I tried through our local dealerships, but the sales people there seemed not all that interested in finding what I wanted. I looked on Autotrader to see what I could find myself. When I saw that Pfaff had the vehicle I had been looking for I emailed them right a way for a price quote. It was 8pm when I emailed them. What impressed me was that a few minutes later Shehan called as he just received the email ...

Read at DealerRater

Leave A Review